Ella’s Gift

So I finished.  Weaving in the ends was fun.  Now that I’m a pro at duplicate stitch I enjoy weaving them in.  Weird.

so here they are on my blocking board.  This is the FIRST time I have blocked anything.

image

image

They are now all wrapped and bagged.  I even sewed in care labels!  Another first for me.  I forgot to take pictures of this step.  SIGH.

But it is done and now I need to focus on finishing Hey Teach! for my co-worker’s birthday at the end of May.

P.S. – I’m getting married tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “Ella’s Gift

Famous Last Words:

