Posting to Post

It’s been a hectic few days.  I’ve knitted some and worked a lot.  

Today is Saturday and we did everything today.  So I can relax all day tomorrow.

I can stay up late and get up late.  I can do whatever I want!

I did spend a few minutes today updating my PInterest.  I wanted to organize the boards and make sure it all made sense.  My Home Decor board was over 250 pins deep.  Things now fall into a logical category.  I’ve deleted a few pins/boards, created several new and joined several into one.

Overall I’m pleased with the result.  If you wanna check it out, the link is to the left on my blog.  

2 thoughts on “Posting to Post

  1. I dive into my Pinterest boards with an idea to organize every once in a while, but it seems to be a never-ending challenge. I have to say, though, my Crochet board had more than 600 pins before I started splitting it out! That took a lot of time, and probably still isn’t done.

    Like

Famous Last Words:

