Project Photos

I’ve gotten several comments asking about the dress I knitted.  I did take pictures but never shared.  Meh.

I was holding out until I got one with the birthday girl wearing it, but I don’t think that is going to happen.  Never does for me.

I did not get any pics of the crocheted flower before or after I applied it to the dress.  One of the reasons I was waiting to post.

 

I went off exploring pics on my computer and I discovered several photos of projects that I didn’t realize/remember I had pictures of.  I finally added them to my Ravely projects so they don’t look all neglected.

Ravelry: Cinn’s Knotty

Ravelry: Cinn’s MD Baby Kimono #3

Our power went out last night.  Maybe more on that later.

3 thoughts on “Project Photos

Famous Last Words:

