Ripping the Stockings

At least now I understand what I need to do.

This is crazy.  I don’ t know how many times I’ve started this sock, but this will be the last one!  I was lying last night when I said that would be it.  lol…

Anyways, now I’ve had some practice and I’ll rip my progress thus far back and start over.

In my defense, I haven’t knit socks in a long time.  Technically I’ve only knitted a sock.  It used regular short-rows and it was quick and easy.  I think I’ve over-analyzed the pattern and what I need to do.

Project Details

My Project Page: Lace Stockings
Yarn Used: MC: Knit Picks Capretta in Black
Yarn Used: CC: Knit Picks Stroll Glimmer in Runway
Pattern Page: #04 Lace Stockings
Pattern Designer: Lynette Meek

Famous Last Words:

